End of Year Rollover with Digital Deets

End of Year Rollover with Digital Deets

As the year closes and we prepare for the next, there's a few things to know. At Digital Deets, we do a few housekeeping things every summer, to ensure your account is clean and ready for the next year. There's also a few things you can do to ensure your Digital Deets account is ready for the next year.

Digital Deets:

1. Digital Deets will reset all existing groups during the last week of June. If you have any groups that you wish to keep, please let us know before the end of June.

2. Digital Deets will archive all your existing posts. Don't worry - you can always view these archives.

You:

1. You can remove any members that will no longer be at a part of your organization. Here's how to delete a user.

2. Starting July 1, you can start uploading your new data members to your Digital Deets account. At that point, new members can start signing up and creating their accounts. And you can start building your groups for the new year. If you are using the Pro version of Digital Deets, you can send us your auto-connection data.

3. You can create your new groups for the upcoming year.

4. You can verify your Digital Deets Account Authority to make sure it's the best person for the role.